lebanon mo high school principal

I graduated in 2006 and I'm pleased to see that Lebanon Sr. High has continued to improve over the last several years. Home of the Houn Dawgs! 3 Mt. I hate to see small town superstitions and bigotry go unchallenged. The principal of a high school in Missouri recently circumvented a ban on graduation prayer byspeaking about the history of God in public lifeduring his recent address to graduates. District officials, meanwhile, told FoxNews.com they had no comment on Lowerys speech. Thank you. . 276-889-6539 Phone. Mr. Brehm started his employment with the Northern Lebanon School District in 2017 and in 2019 he was hired as the Director of Buildings and Grounds. Use Chrome Browser! Thomas Luthy Jr., 80, of Lebanon, was charged with the three misdemeanor. Detectives with the Police Department received a call from the Department of Social Services on February 8th, after a hotline report came in regarding sexual allegations that the High School Principal had inappropriately touched a student prior to a basketball game. Popular points of interest near 31000 Nodaway Rd include Mudslingers Drive-Thru Coffee, Jude's Coffee Company, and Latea Da Tea Room. Those who led this charge were not anti-religion. He cites God in the U.S. document.write ("&loc=" + escape(window.location)); Showing the students to be bold and stand up for what you believe. I would tell any parent that this school. Redfin does not endorse or guarantee this information. If you have knowledge of a bullying situation, you are encouraged to promptly report the incident to a school employeeincluding specifically the Assistant Superintendent or Building . It is way more than just a daycare. (YouTube). If you arent willing to adjust your confidence of your hypothesis with new pieces of evidence, for or against, you have abandoned reason. Search Our Site. function hideLarge() { District Calendar. of students agree that they feel safe at their school. 3 sports are offered each se